Whitby and District Beekeepers Association

Whitby Beekeepers Events

Browse our diary of future events below:

Great Yorkshire Show

Great Yorkshire Show

Tuesday, 14th July 2020 10:00:00

Finishing on Thursday 16th July.

Location: YAS Showground, Harrogate

Heather Assessment

Heather Assessment

Sunday, 16th August 2020 14:30:00

Location: John Owens Apiary @ Moorsholm

Egton Show, WBKA Honey Show

Egton Show, WBKA Honey Show

Wednesday, 26th August 2020 10:00:00

Location: Egton Showfield

Review of the Year / Winter Preparation

Review of the Year / Winter Preparation

Sunday, 13th September 2020 14:30:00

Location: Tony Jefferson’s Apiary @ Ellerby

AGM

AGM

Monday, 12th October 2020 19:30:00

Committee Preps to be circulated prior to Oct 1st

Location: Whitby Rifle Club

Countryside Live Show, YBKA Honey Show

Countryside Live Show, YBKA Honey Show

Saturday, 17th October 2020 10:00:00

Finishing on Sunday October 18th.

Location: YAS Showground, Harrogate

National Honey Show

National Honey Show

Thursday, 22nd October 2020 10:00:00

Finishing Saturday 24th October

Location: Sandown Park, Surrey

2021 Programme Development, Committee Meeting

2021 Programme Development, Committee Meeting

Monday, 9th November 2020 19:30:00

Location: Whitby Rifle Club

YBKA AGM

YBKA AGM

Saturday, 28th November 2020 19:00:00

Location: Normanby Pavilion, Harrogate

Social Evening

Social Evening

Monday, 7th December 2020 19:30:00

Details to follow.

Location: TBC

Next Event

Great Yorkshire Show

Great Yorkshire Show

Tuesday, 14th July 2020 10:00:00

Finishing on Thursday 16th July.

Location: YAS Showground, Harrogate

Swarms

Footer

If you think you've identified a swarm please use our handy identification guide to find out what to do next:

Swarm Guide